Consultas técnicas respondidas por expertos de Lamberts

Multivitamin A-Z suitable for celiac disease?

Good afternoon, could you confirm if the multivitamin A-Z is suitable for people with celiac disease?

R/ Lamberts® declares on the labels of its products all ingredients, both active and inactive (excipients), and possible allergens in bold. It is legally required to reflect on the labels of any product the possible allergens that contain it that is why when a LAMBERTS® product has it in its composition, it is shown on the label.

Examples of products containing potential allergens and reflected on the label are: Phosphatidylserine (contains soy, and label it), Glucosamine Complete (contains seafood and label), Complete Gainer (contains gluten).

The following lists of allergens are excluded from A to Z: wheat, gluten, barley, soy, eggs, milk and dairy products, lactose, nuts, sulfites, celery, fish, shellfish and yeast.