Consultas técnicas respondidas por expertos de Lamberts

Excipients origin of the LAMBERTS® Milk Thistle.

“I’d like to make an enquiry about excipients on LAMBERTS® Milk Thistle 90 tablets. In particular I have special interest in knowing if any of the excipients of this product are of animal origin; more specifically I would like to know if magnesium stearate used as one of the excipients of this product is of vegetable or animal origin.”

R/ In Lamberts Española all products that carry the designation “Suitable for vegetarians” is because they do not contain any ingredient (active or not) of animal origin

X