I have a customer with Celiac Disease and would like to know if the VITEX contains gluten.
R /In our product, VITEX, the following allergens are excluded: wheat, gluten, barley, soy, eggs, milk, dairy products, lactose, nuts, sulfates, celery, fish, seafood and yeast. It is legally mandatory to disclose on the labels of every product all possible allergens contained within its composition, which is why when a LAMBERTS® product contains an allergen it is reflected on the label (in bold font). If an allergn is not reflected it is because it is not contained.
Some examples of products that contain possible allergens which are mentioned on the label are: Fosfatidil Serina (contains soy) and Glucosamina Completa (contains seafood).September, 2017