Consultas técnicas respondidas por expertos de Lamberts

Co-enzyme Q-10 30 mg is free of allergens?

I’d like to know if your Co-enzyme Q-10 30 mg is free of allergens. Because I see that it has among its ingredients modified starch and this can sometimes be a hidden source of gluten. R/ All Lamberts Española products describe on their labels if there is any allergen such as wheat, gluten, barley, soybeans, eggs, milk and derivatives, lactose, nuts, etc. The product has on its label everything that contains, therefore, you can know if allergic to any ingredient. Modified starch is starch structure. If any gluten would be present it must be indicated. Some people develop or have an allergy to specific foods or individual ingredient. Reading the label you will now if there are some potential allergens for you. In short: everything that is in the product is on the label