Consultas técnicas respondidas por expertos de Lamberts

Candaway gluten free?

 My doctor has prescribed your Candaway product to me, but I don’t see where on your website it is indicated if this, or any other product, is suitable for celiacs? Can you please give me this information.

R/ Candaway is gluten free. I copy / paste the information you are looking for so that you can see where it is on our website. When you enter the product, you must look for “Other Information”. However, Lamberts® declares on the labels of its products all the ingredients, both active and inactive (excipients), and possible allergens in bold. It is legally mandatory to reflect on the labels of any product the possible allergens that contain it, that is why when a LAMBERTS® product has it in its composition, it describes it on the label.

Example of products that contain possible allergens and put it on the label: Phosphatidyl Serine (contains soy), Complete Glucosamine (contains shellfish), Complete Gainer (contains gluten, milk and soy), Whey Protein. No Flavor or Aroma (Contains milk and soy. Made in a factory that uses: cereals).