Related Technical Questions with the product:
I wanted to ask if the glycerin on the product Saw Palmetto Extract 320 mg is of animal or vegetable origin.
R/ The Catalogue of Lamberts Healthcare specify whether a product is suitable for Vegetarians. Not stated, well what means the gelatin is of bovine origin and the catalogue specifies the following: “only use bovine gelatin of pharmaceutical quality that meets the demanding standards of the Gelatin Manufacturers of Europe Association (GMEA)”.[/lightweight-accordion]