I want to know if L-Glutamine powder 500 mg of Lamberts has lactose.
R/ Is suitable for vegans and vegetarians, and it is free of lactose and gelatin. Most Lamberts products do not contain any of the ingredients known to cause allergic reactions and when an allergen is present in the product is clearly described in the product label. Additionally since it is a powder it does not contain excipients (inactive ingredients).May, 2016
Available in the Best establishments of Spain